Busy Busy

I feel as though I have gotten quite a bit accomplished in the past 2 weeks, but then I remember all the rest I have to do and I realize it’s not quite as much as I would hope.

The craft show is a short 3 weeks 1 day away and I have a million and one things I’m hoping to get done before then.

But before I get back to work I wanted to share some of the things I have finished.

IMG_1210

i finished these coffee cup place mats. I love the coffee cup. And that may be because I’m addicted to coffee, but oh well. Its a super simple paper piecing pattern and you end up with something adorable.

IMG_1226

Next up is this batik migrating geese table runner. I find these charm square packages, and I cant help myself. So this simple pattern allows for the use of one charm pack.

IMG_1204

Its never too early for Christmas. Seriously I just found out that Christmas in July was a legit thing.

IMG_1220

This is my personal favorite, its a migrating geese table runner but this charm pack (Heartfelt) was so absolutely gorgeous. I’m completely in love. So here’s another picture of the full thing.

IMG_1218

Isn’t that fabric beautiful?

Well i suppose I should get off the computer and start doing something productive. Happy sewing, quilting, crafting everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

