So much to do!!

I have been so busy getting ready for my first craft fair.
I’ve been vigorously making and quilting and sewing and thinking.
With only 2 weeks left I thought I was doing pretty good but I pulled out all my finished products today and it just doesn’t seem to be enough.
This concerns me. It is just a very small town show so I don’t need TOO much stuff, but how much is enough?
I guess I will just have to see.

Now it’s time to share some pictures.

image

image

image

image

image

Just a couple of items that I’ve finished.
Once I get a moment to breathe I will post better photos of all the finished items.
Thanks for reading and happy crafting.

Leave a Reply

